Black and White And Surprises

When walking about I sometimes don’t bother to really look…It is only when I carry my phone or camera that I realize the minute details in our lives that we take for granted. Yes, sometimes I have my blinders on, and I walk with a purpose refusing to acknowledge what is around me.  Sometimes, I am walking and when the light turns red, I have no choice then to stand there, but as I wait for the light to turn green my glance is searching for new surprises, and if you look carefully, you will find those surprises. Surprises that you might have missed before, even if you have taken the same path everyday.  

  

    
    
    
 

Leave a Reply

